My Fresh Hell
Life in Scribbletown.

Too Tired to Care

2005-01-18
Because I feel like crap and because I'm once again living in House of Sickness and because I don't want my sister to get mad because I'm not updating, I give you this quiz which I stole from supermom3604's diary.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Claudia
2) Mommy
3) that�s about it

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1 ) freshhell � I have no others

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) I�m smart. Most of the time.
2) I am creative.
3) I�m good with power tools.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) my face.
2) I�m impatient.
3) I�m really, really bad with small talk. I�m not a people person.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE ::
1) English
2) Irish/Scottish
3) German

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) Death of my children
2) Leaving my children orphans
3) Poverty

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) Water
2) Food
3) a book

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) Black pants
2) Black shoes
3) Oatmeal sweater with roses

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) David Bowie
2) Belle and Sebastian
3) Miles Davis

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) Anything by David Bowie
2) Anything by Steely Dan
3) Anything by The Beatles

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) Nobody being sick
2) Sex
3) Time off

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) 50/50 division of labor
2) Humor
3) Sympathy

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) I met The Clash.
2) I�ve cheated on more than one boyfriend.
3) I was a cheerleader in high school.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) Dark eyes
2) Thick dark hair
3) Clean without being metrosexual. I want a guy who showers daily but doesn�t require a professional manicure.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) Keep everyone well
2) Sleep through the night
3) Fix a car

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) Reading
2) Watching movies
3) Writing

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) Go home and sleep
2) Win the mega lottery (I promised Dusty we could have a castle if we won $100 million)
3) Make everyone not be sick (do you detect a theme here?)

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING ::
1) Writer (which would require that lottery money)
2) The one I currently have.
3) Artist (uh huh�)

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) The beach
2) Anywhere but here
3) Anywhere that doesn�t require traveling more than 2 hours, except by train.

THREE KID'S NAMES ::
1) Paul
2) Eleanor
3) The ones I gave to my girls (which, technically, is four names. Tough)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) Be proven right in all things.
2) See my daughters grow up and be good people.
3) Publish a novel. Or two.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I own the remote control.
2) I love power tools.
3) I don�t understand what to do with makeup.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) I like new clothes.
2) I�ve given birth. Twice.
3) I cry when I�m angry.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::
1) David Bowie
2) Johnny Depp
3) Pierce Brosnan

|

2:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next