My Fresh Hell
Life in Scribbletown.

Nothing Comes To Mind

2006-09-08
I do not have much to say. I have added a slew of new end-of-summer photos for your enjoyment � Red being messy and adorable, Dusty being a kindergardener and adorable, and our sunflower.

I still feel like crap and I�m considering going to the pharmacy when it opens, filling the antibiotic rx I was given a week ago, and going home. Because nobody needs to be at work when they begin a round of antibiotics, right?

Plus, it�s Friday and I have nothing in particular to accomplish today. Except to try to get well. I mean, three weeks is way too long to be sick. It�s ridiculous.

Maybe I�ll rent a movie. That might make me feel better. Especially considering there�s no food in the house.

I will leave you with this: my absolute favorite website. It never gets old.

Later.

|

9:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next